Masood Ahmed Nasir, Malik Mushtaq and Shahid Rafiq in Lahore and In Karachi Syed M.Ali and Shahab were martyred. Intense Demonstration against ban on student union on 9 th February. Training camp held in Khanaspur for Members of Executive councils and other office bearers. Oath taking of Nazim (President), Islami Jamiat Talaba, Pakistan and Secretary General in Jail. 23 rd Annual convention for members and Rufqa was held at Lahore. Formation of Department of Mass Media.

By | 2017-06-17T16:38:49+00:00 January 1st, 1986|History|0 Comments

Leave A Comment