Five Departments were formed under Secreteriat (Markaz) namely:
•Department of Information and Publication
•Department of Public Aid
•Department of Finance
•Department of Arabic Teaching
•Department of Research
Seerat Day and Mushaira was organized by Pakistan Markaz under the president ship of Maulana Zafarullah Khan. Work was established in Lahore, Faisal abad, Peshawar, Bhawalpur and Karachi.

By | 2017-06-17T01:23:08+00:00 January 1st, 1949|History|0 Comments

Leave A Comment